Dra ut sladden. Tryck och håll inne knappen. Koppla in sladden medan du håller inne knappen. Släpp knappen när LED blinkar rött (tar ca 10 sekunder).
You can sign up for 12 months directly in Telldus Live! when using a browser.
You have to manually activate your schedules and events after becoming Premium user
If it goes according to plan we are releasing a new TellStick later this year.
Yes, no change there. But keep in mind that plugin is a beta function and we can not guarantee any function.
Yes, if you are a Premium user.
No, this is only a Premium feature from now on.
That is ok, you can still be Basic user and control ON/OFF manually. However, no schedules or events will work.
No, they will not be removed, just inactivated. When you become Premium user you have to manually activate them again.
Yes, local API is working as usual even after the change.